Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Gopalganj
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Gopalganj (1)
Friendship in Gopalganj (1)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Gopalganj (5)
Casual Dating
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Gopalganj (1)

Welcome To All

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Gopalganj, Bihar, India Here for Marriage in Gopalganj, Activity Partner in Gopalganj, Casual Dating in Gopalganj, Friendship in Gopalganj, Serious Relationship in Gopalganj
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 83 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ajackeyWrite testimonial
Add ajackey to your favourite's ListAdd ajackey to your favourite's List
Refer ajackey's profile to your friendRefer ajackey's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ajackey
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
Hiiii friends i am new in this site and am here to make some gud friends.m basically from bihar but now m in kolkata.you all can call or msg me .
About My Partner:
She must be educated...caring ..loving and a little beautiful...onr more important things she must be sensible
My Passion: Riding   Sports I Like: Football ,cricket, chess badminton tennis, swimming,running and gymming   My Activities: Love to travel   Book(s) I Like: Kamasutra......ha ha ha (just kidding)   Music: Indian   TV Shows: Comedy night, big boss, all reality show   Movies: Love to watch bollywood and hollywood movies   Cuisines (Food): Indian   Other Things: Hanging out with frnds ...surfing net   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.31 seconds